MöGE TEE

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 109 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Möge Tee. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

4 okt 2022 om 15:36 Enjoyed a lot in drinking Taro milk tea and Matcha Red Bean!!!
24 sep 2022 om 20:27 Very nice watermelon cheese tea. The cup was even decorated and looked super cute :) The pastel de nata was still warm and the carrot cake was an absolute delight, albeit crumbly. Will def order again!
3 sep 2022 om 16:41 Delivery was quick and good, however there was a tiny spillage inside the bag and the drinks were a tiny bit too sweet
23 aug 2022 om 20:47 Great. Thanks
20 aug 2022 om 21:19 Altijd lekker
1 aug 2022 om 10:13 Didn’t respect my expectations and my note that I put under the drink.
19 jun 2022 om 17:11 Food like always is of good quality. But where the estimated time stood at 20-30 mins. This changed to at least 75 as soon as i payed for my order. Would probably not order again for delivery
14 jun 2022 om 19:23 Bestelling was gelekt
9 jun 2022 om 21:39 weer erg lekker ,.
8 jun 2022 om 16:36 Gewoon weer super lekker en lekker warm nog Het gebak pastrie was vers en niet te zoet
2 jun 2022 om 3:27 cream cheese is sweeter than normal. bad package
24 mei 2022 om 17:11 Was weer super lekker